here we go again...

15/01/2014 14:08

I have discovered that I can use my tablet to write my little ditties down without having to use the laptop. For all of you who know me that means that I will be able to use the "q" as it should be without having to substitute it with "cue", YAY I hear you cry lol.

I'm going to have to get back into the swing of sitting and writing my thoughts down because these past couple of months have been awful and I couldn't bring myself to write about it because if I did that then it meant that it was real, and whilst I know that those months were real I couldn't bear to write it down. So give me a chance to write war and peace on this swipey keyboard that thinks it knows what I'm going to say before I've even put my finger on the screen and I will briefly outline it for you, but I'll have to do that at bedtime because I'm supposed to be hovering (that is meant to say Hoover-ing but it keeps changing it to hovering, although if I could Hoover then I wouldn't need steps to wash Windows lol).

Thank you for sticking by my with your visits here and tweets, it is very much appreciated and I will pull my finger out and get back on the horse. Apologies now for any tips and spelling mistakes, I will blame the tablet though ;o) xx

Back

Search site

constantlytrying@hotmail.com © 2013 All rights reserved.